Contribute US Constitution Ohio Constitution Declaration of Independence (Learn It) cpofohio@cpofohio.org330-400-3444

One Nation
Under God
With Liberty
And Justice
For All!


State Conference Call
Public Invited!

Every 2nd & 4th Monday

7:00 PM EST
Code: 178388

SB-193 Election Law & Its Effects On 3rd Parties in Ohio

From Our Chairman
Gale Joy
The 6th Amendment
The 7th Amendment


Free Bumper Stickers!


1. Adams County

There are a lot of exciting things that are taking place here within the Constitution Party of Ohio! It's a great time to get involved with a political party that stands for principle.  Below are some opportunities for you to get involved.

Visit our Party Leadership Training video page on Vimeo

We are looking for a Chairman, Treasurer, and Secretary for each county in Ohio These people are necessary to establish active Counties. This is the grass roots organization. It is vitally important that we get a chairman in place in each county. The county chairman will be responsible for organizing their counties and establishing a Constitution Party presence at the ground level throughout our state. We have 88 counties in the state of Ohio and there are a lot of counties that need your help. More detailed descriptions of the County duties are provided in the State By-Laws. It is up to us to hold Godly standards and to guard the boundaries of morality against moral corruption.  If we, the leaders are not willing to do this, who will?  If the time is not now, then when will the time come? You are probably thinking that there is no time in your schedule and you are just not qualified to step out into this arena.  Additionally, why should you step out into such a snake pit?  Why get involved with politics and politicians?  Isn’t that the perfect place for a strong man and woman of God? The Bible tells us that where there is great sin, God’s grace is great. The physician is not called for the healthy, rather the sick. The radical left cries foul when Christians exercise their right to engage in "politics."

Becoming a State Leader

If you are interested in serving the Constitution Party of Ohio as either a state officer or as a state committee chairperson, or if you are interested in serving as a regional or county leader, please contact the Chairman via the Contact page. The Chairman will provide you with resource information for you to make a final determination as to the duties of the office(s) in which you are interested as well as a Leadership Questionnaire for you to complete.

If your county has no Officers, please,
consider involvement in one of the above options.



2. Allen County
Gary Thomas, Chairman
3. Ashland County
4. Ashtabula County
5. Athens County
Lori Linscot, Chairman
6. Auglaize County
7. Belmont County
8. Brown County
9. Butler County
Paul Kras, Chairman
10. Carroll County
11. Champaign County
12. Clark County
13. Clermont County
14. Clinton County
15. Columbiana County
Lonnie Sheen, Chairman
16. Coshocton County
17. Crawford County
18. Cuyahoga County
19. Darke County
20. Defiance County
21. Delaware County
22. Erie County
23. Fairfield County
24. Fayette County
25. Franklin County
Richard Wellman, Chairman
26. Fulton County
Todd Niles, Chairman
27. Gallia County
28. Geauga County
29. Greene County
30. Guernsey County
31. Hamilton County
Steve Stuhlreyer, Chairman
32. Hancock County
33. Hardin County
34. Harrison County
35. Henry County
36. Highland County
37. Hocking County
38. Holmes County
39. Huron County
40. Jackson County
41. Jefferson County
Jan Spenski
42. Knox County
43. Lake County
Carey Masci, Chairman
44. Lawrence County
45. Licking County
46. Logan County
47. Lorain County
48. Lucas County
49. Madison County
Joshua Young, Chairman
50. Mahoning County
51. Marion County
52. Medina County
53. Meigs County
54. Mercer County
55. Miami County
56. Monroe County
57. Montgomery County
Joseph Johnston, Chairman
58. Morgan County
59. Morrow County
60. Muskingum County
61. Noble County
62. Ottowa County
63. Paulding County
64. Perry County
65. Pickaway County
66. Pike County
67. Portage County
68. Preble County
69. Putnam County
70. Richland County
71. Ross County
72. Sandusky County
73. Scioto County
74. Seneca County
75. Shelby County
76. Stark County
77. Summit County
78. Trumbull County
Scott White
79. Tuscarawas County
80. Union County
81. Van Wert County
82. Vinton County
83. Warren County
84. Washington County
85. Wayne County
Bob Wetter, Chairman
86. Williams County
87. Wood County
88. Wyandot County
  © copyright Constitution Party of Ohio - All rights reserved
P. O. Box 3, New Lebanon, OH 45345 - 330-400-3444 -